What's new

Any Cox.net email users seeing security related problems?

• SNBForums Code of Conduct

SNBForums is a community for everyone, no matter what their level of experience.

Please be tolerant and patient of others, especially newcomers. We are all here to share and learn!

The rules are simple: Be patient, be nice, be helpful or be gone!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Trikein

I am slightly hesitant posting since I don't know if it falls within scope of this site or forum, and I was also involved in some drama on another forum I don't wish to repeat. I don't want to cause a forum on forum flame war so I don't intend to be referencing that thread, and the only reason I mention it is for transparency reasons and in case there are any users here who were involved parties. Last, for full transparency, I was an employee of the ISP in question, but that was many years ago and AFAIK any email migration wasn't on the radar at that time. I have no inside knowledge on the email issue other than general knowledge on how their systems work. I also have no relations or contacts with the company at this time other than being a customer.