1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice

Welcome To SNBForums

SNBForums is a community for anyone who wants to learn about or discuss the latest in wireless routers, network storage and the ins and outs of building and maintaining a small network.

If you'd like to post a question, simply register and have at it!

While you're at it, please check out SmallNetBuilder for product reviews and our famous Router Charts, Ranker and plenty more!

Devices not appearing in QoS - WAN/LAN Bandwidth Monitor

Discussion in 'Asuswrt-Merlin' started by peepsnet, Apr 4, 2020.

  1. peepsnet

    peepsnet Regular Contributor

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    Messages:
    114
    Why don't all my devices appear in QoS - WAN/LAN Bandwidth Monitor??
     
  2. L&LD

    L&LD Part of the Furniture

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2013
    Messages:
    12,617
    Are you using AiMesh or AP's in your network?
     
  3. peepsnet

    peepsnet Regular Contributor

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    Messages:
    114
    Nope.
    Just the router
     
  4. L&LD

    L&LD Part of the Furniture

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2013
    Messages:
    12,617
    If you recently rebooted you may need to wait a few hours for it to fully populate.

    Or, this part of the GUI (Asus' part) is still buggy.
     
  5. peepsnet

    peepsnet Regular Contributor

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    Messages:
    114
    Im going to go with still buggy
     
    L&LD likes this.