Disable logout confirmation

gxcare

New Around Here
Is there any way of disabling the logout confirmation?

Besides the fact that it is not really needed as it has no effect on the router status, it is very annoying, especially in the situations where you reopen the router page after the logout timeout expired since when you closed the last browser session: in these cases everything seems to be working but it is not and to recover you need to hit logout and log back in again.
 

Sign Up For SNBForums Daily Digest

Get an update of what's new every day delivered to your mailbox. Sign up here!
Top